Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan DeGarmo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan DeGarmo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JOEY

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with both Dan and Jackie for my own insurance and for my family. They we wonderful. Always easy to get a hold of and always on top of everything. They have won my business from the multiple great experiences they have provided."

Mike m

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Daniel Miller

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!"

Doug Pinzer

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan has been my agent for over 25 years.. Homeowners, Auto, and supplemental health insurance.... Dan is always accessible and I have had tremendous service over the years."

Maria Segura

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 5+ years! Dan & Jackie are amazing. Definitely has helped us out so much!"

Lynn Pinzer

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are always very helpful and very knowledgeable. They will take as much time with you that is needed until all your questions or concerns are answered. I have been with Dan since he stated as an agent many years ago and have recommended him to all my friends and family."

Paul Silva

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm release I have And my wife is longer than me Which State Farm Dan Gegarmo is a great 👍 Guy We've been with State Farm for 29 years my wife longer Love that place. Thank you again state Farm For your help through the years. Paul And Carmen Silva in Oak Creek Wisconsin."

Michael Palecek

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dan for many years now. I bought my first house in the late 90s and Dan has been helping me out with my insurance needs ever since. I would definitely recommend him."